CT Orleans Ontario - Customer Reviews

613-824-4422



Every one of our customers are very important to us, and they are often very excited about us, too. We strive to provide the kind of service that you will want to rave about. We understand that you love your devices, and we care for them with that love in mind. Read what  some of our customers have to say about us.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews

 

Our invoicing system is also collecting reviews and we will post them here at from time to time.

 

Score out of 10 “when asked how likely they were to refer your work”

Client Date Score out of 10       Comment
Monique H. 5/10/2019 10:43 8 Réponse rapide et bon service. Merci.
JAZZ LASER HAIR CLINIC 4/14/2019 20:05 10 Computer Troubleshooters was extremely helpful. I would recommend Alain in a second. Don’t look elsewhere he knows his stuff. Thank you so much…
Freedum Car Wash Inc. 3/27/2019 15:47 10 efficient, good quality service
Danika Sicard ND, MS.Ac. 2/25/2019 11:38 10 Quick and easy to use
Luc G. 2/20/2019 14:34 10 Mr. Lacroix as been for years doing my service on my computer and always good service, and fast. Thank you Alain, Merci.
Bryan R. 1/30/2019 10:52 10 Timely response, friendly and efficient.
Aladdin Construction & Renovation 1/26/2019 14:50 9 Professional and knowledgeable.
Roger L. 1/16/2019 16:46 10 APPRECIATE THE SERVICE. MANY THANKS
Gilles P. 1/8/2019 16:45 10 The service is always performed in a professional manner.
SG Printing Inc. 12/10/2018 9:54 10 A+
Pauline M. 12/7/2018 18:25 10 Satisfied every time I have dealt with the company.
Andre B. 11/27/2018 16:39 10 He his good
Advantage Painting & Renovations 11/6/2018 14:40 10 Professional, Reliable, efficient.
CF Mechanical Inc. 10/31/2018 8:59 10 prompt service, fixed problems, bilingual, efficient. thank you
Cyrville Radiators 10/26/2018 12:15 10 great service
Wizard Gift Corporation 9/28/2018 11:20 9 Alain, you have been very helpful for many years for my company.. and We have found we have always been able to hear from you the same day or within 24 hrs. You charge us very fairly and we hope to continue our relationship. I would highly recommend you to others. 🙂
Regeanne & Bert D. 9/18/2018 11:36 8 Difficult to access someone
Brian B. 8/13/2018 18:15 10 I have been using Alain for all of my computer needs for over 10 years. He is a true expert in this field. I trust him completely with all of my computer maintenance and repairs. He is very good at what he does and solves any/all issues that arise.
Mario L. 8/13/2018 12:09 10 Excellent prompt service.
Phyllis D. 7/14/2018 12:21 10 Professional, explained the issues, the work on the computer was done when promised, has used them before and will continue to use them
Arnel G. 6/25/2018 17:20 9 Always professional service.
Gilles P. 6/15/2018 14:13 10 Consistent excellent service. Trustworthy and dependable.
Lise B. 4/28/2018 0:25 10 Thanks a lot for your professionalism.
SG Printing Inc. 4/23/2018 13:33 10 excellent service
Jean M. 3/29/2018 17:52 10 Excellent services including great knowledge of computer systems
PIJAC Canada 3/27/2018 9:46 10 Great service!
Marjolaine D. 3/12/2018 12:46 10 Alain, my computer guy, is trustworthy, dependable, reliable and friendly. He returns phone call forthwith; answers your questions immediately and suggests the best security system(s) for my computer.
Personally Yours 2/15/2018 16:47 10 Because Alain is always quick and very efficient in meeting my computer needs.
Karen B. 2/12/2018 21:00 10 A. Lacroix is very prompt and efficient at looking after his clients.
Lisette B. 2/1/2018 15:27 10 Friendly service, prompt service and the price is fair.
Advantage Painting & Renovations 1/24/2018 12:38 10 Always prompt and knowledgeable at resolving my computer problems.
Pierre et Nicole D. 1/20/2018 14:30 10 Satisfied with the service provided thus far. Issues resolved rapidly….
Rachelle B. 1/18/2018 19:33 10 Friendly and efficient service with a reasonable costs.
3635333 Canada Inc. 1/17/2018 11:03 10 Excellent and honest service. Thank you!
Dorothy B. 1/15/2018 15:20 10 Excellent work
Sandy M. 1/11/2018 18:46 10 Good service!
Jerry A. 1/10/2018 8:36 10 Excellent service
Jocelyne Lauzon Realtor 12/15/2017 12:04 10 through the years, Alain, the owner, has always gone above and beyond the call of duty. As a professional, I appreciate that a lot. Sincere and professional. Truly ahead of everybody else I’ve met in his field. I would certainly not deal with anybody else. I have recommended him and his company to all my friends and everyone who asks. Thank you.
Nicole G. 11/10/2017 15:39 10 Professional, good and fast service. Also provides good advice.
Marie-France Lavigne – Dominion Lending Centres 11/9/2017 9:41 9 Problem still there the next day ! but hopefully all good now..:)
Pierre D. 11/1/2017 20:34 9 Fast and efficient services, able to see clients at their homes
Alison C. 10/22/2017 8:57 10 Competent, reliable and fast service.
Prive Spa 10/3/2017 19:39 10 Always willing to come and help out on the same day. Service has always been A+
Pierre B. 9/25/2017 12:53 9 rapide et efficace
Cyrville Radiators 8/23/2017 13:09 10 QUICK & EFFICIENT
Jeannine D. 8/10/2017 14:32 10 Il est probablement le meilleur!
Quilty Pleasures 7/4/2017 15:22 10 Alain Lacroix Computer Troubleshooters is very responsive to our computer issues and can often troubleshoot remotely. This saves us time and money.
Denyse & John L. 6/29/2017 15:34 10 he’s a super guy
Orléans Optometry Clinic 6/23/2017 11:44 10 prompt
SG Printing Inc. 4/18/2017 10:30 10 good job
Phyllis D. 4/17/2017 10:21 10 Alain has always looked after my problems with the computer. I am very comfortable with him.
Sandy M. 4/1/2017 16:34 9 We were satisfied with the work. Alain is very professional.
Jean M. 3/16/2017 17:27 10 Excellent service. Very knowledgeable with the problem in E-Mail Outlook. Very courteous and friendly during the time taken to fix the problem. Thank you very much for your help and services.
James V. 2/23/2017 17:02 10 Expert work done efficiently at reasonable price.
Pierre B. 2/1/2017 22:18 9 excellent work done without long wait
ACG Saws & Tools of Canada Inc. 1/10/2017 16:21 10 GREAT SERVICE AND KNOWLEDGE
Elizabeth P. 1/9/2017 18:43 10 honesty, reliability
Personally Yours 12/19/2016 11:22 10 Alain is very knowledgeable, efficient, obliging and a pleasure to work with.
Denis Robert Chartered Accountant 12/7/2016 14:03 10 Because he is good
PHL Monarch Connection Inc. 12/5/2016 12:39 10 Excellent work
Advantage Painting & Renovations 11/19/2016 9:56 10 Alan is always a phone call or text away. He answers all my questions no matter how basic they are and never makes me feel computer dumb! We have worked with Alan for years. Very happy! S.
Four Pillars Financial 11/1/2016 9:38 9 Knowledgeable people and timely service.
Monique H. 10/12/2016 10:36 8 Efficient service, pleasant staff.
Quilty Pleasures 10/7/2016 8:39 10 They always solve my computer issues, and with remote access can often diagnose problems remotely.
Jerry A. 9/20/2016 11:42 10 Excellent service
Denise R. 9/15/2016 18:47 10 Ease of use.
Suzanne D. 9/14/2016 13:46 10 always quick and efficient service
Linda & Tom M. 9/8/2016 14:36 10 Alain is always very prompt, his work is first class and his prices are reasonable
André Charron Painting And Decorating Inc 9/6/2016 9:53 10 always there to resolve the problem
Yves L. 7/28/2016 11:13 10 They are efficient, knowledgeable and can solve one’s problem rapidly.
Barb Paquette ASA* 7/23/2016 10:24 10 Friendly, timely service. Alain took the time to answer my questions.
Andre F. 6/16/2016 15:53 10 You really improved the speed of our old computer. It may not be as fast as a new one but it is far better than before. Thank you
SG Printing Inc. 6/9/2016 14:12 10 Fast and gets the job done
Ronald D. 5/18/2016 16:56 10 Excellent service despite Alain’s sickness. Very well done.
Jean M. 4/29/2016 12:42 10 Excellent Fast Service
Aladdin Construction & Renovation 4/18/2016 11:36 10 Good service and turn-around times for repairs.
Ghislaine & René F. 4/7/2016 10:42 9 There’s nothing perfect, even though I appreciate the work well done. Thank you
Korban Ltd 4/5/2016 19:19 8 Very helpful on each project. Everything is running smooth in the office. That’s all I ask for. Thank you Alain.
Advantage Painting & Renovations 3/8/2016 9:08 10 Alain is awesome. Always there when we need him. We’ve been a client for years and thankful he’s a phone call away! We have no problem recommending him.
Quilty Pleasures 3/4/2016 10:26 10 Alain was fabulous! Our system was went into acute decline, and we were really worried that it was going to crash and leave us in a major pickle. Alain came to our rescue, replaced our hard drive, and set everything up so that we were back in business within 3 hours. Fantastic customer service! Thanks, Alain!
Lise A. 3/4/2016 10:23 10 because Alain is always there and fast with my troubles even when they are small problems for him, for me it is the end of the word, so thank you. Lise
Arnel G. 3/3/2016 18:05 10 Good, courteous, Professional.
Regeanne & Bert D. 3/1/2016 11:21 10 great service-no hassles
Hollis Wealth 2/29/2016 9:19 8 .
Michel C. 1/28/2016 10:08 10 Very good service
Jeanne L. 1/26/2016 15:22 10 M. Alain was extremely helpful. His explanations and directions were very clear and given with kindness and patience. With much appreciation, Jeanne Leduc
Paulette C. 1/23/2016 9:56 10 Always satisfied with the service.
JTC Bowes Inc. 1/19/2016 16:04 10 Alain is exceptional at helping me out anytime i need him!! Always a pleasure doing business with someone who knows what service is.
Michel L. 1/15/2016 19:46 10 excellent service
Denise R. 1/8/2016 12:15 10 Fast and efficient!! And pleasant.
Brian B. 1/8/2016 11:32 10 Fixed my problem in minimum time.
Lavigne Consulting 12/29/2015 12:06 10 Took my computer the same day I called and had it fixed by the afternoon. My son was very happy to be back online this quickly!:)
Bernard P. 12/9/2015 13:37 10 Excellent service et attentif à nos questions pour résoudre les problèmes.
SG Printing Inc. 11/30/2015 9:45 10 Good, Fast & Honest Service
Lise B. 11/8/2015 19:00 10 Very good service. Good explanation how to use computer. Alain is always a pleasant and efficient person to contact.
Jeannine D. 11/7/2015 11:18 10 Je lui donne la meilleur note car à chaque je j’ai un problème avec mon ordinateur il trouve toujours et mon ordinateur fonctionne bien.
Yvon H. 11/6/2015 17:47 10 excellent professional service
Copem Consulting Inc. 11/4/2015 13:52 10 I feel very fortunate to have found Computer Troubleshooters and specifically Alain to provide my business with IT support. He is an expert in the field and you can see that he really cares about helping us with our problems.
Cyrville Radiators 10/22/2015 7:41 10 great service.
Jackie Macdonald – William Gelling 10/2/2015 9:07 10 Alain was able to resolve the problems I was having. Jackie
Nova Impressions 9/25/2015 8:52 10 Rapid service knowledgeable & friendly
Claire C. 9/4/2015 19:17 9 Yes Alain it is a wild world out there. Thanks for sending me our information, always good to have more than one troubleshooter. If I had know before I probably would have been with you. BUT Rogers Tech Experts owed me $$$ & I would not spend another penny. They finally were able to fix it. However it took a long time, I have a friend who is having problems with her Mac, I will send you your info. Thanks Alain & I will keep your info close by. Also you are close to me 2 that is important to me – Claire Coulombe
Richard L. 9/2/2015 11:59 10 Great service and explained what I had to do to keep my computer safe.
James V. 8/30/2015 9:00 10 Knowledgeable, efficient, affordable service.
Phyllis D. 8/27/2015 19:33 10 Professional. My computer was fixed very quickly. Took time to explain the problem. The location for me is great.
Dominique F. 8/27/2015 16:24 10 Great service, accommodating, all issues resolved well.
Sylvia P. 8/20/2015 19:17 10 my problem was fixed with no issues
Gilles P. 8/8/2015 6:51 9 There is always room for improvement. Sometimes there is a task from the list of this things to do as per discussion with the client that was overlooked. A suggestion is to have that list of things to do written down and confirmed by the client. This will ensure that the technician does not forget a task.
Freedum Car Wash Inc. 7/16/2015 16:42 10 also so caring, so effective…. excellent service
Pauline Blais Consulting Inc. 7/14/2015 14:45 10 Simply good service
Luc G. 7/9/2015 18:05 10 alain always fix the problems.
Real M. 7/9/2015 17:35 10 nice friendly atmosphere very knowledgeable fast service every thing explained before repair and after very professional
Chantal B. 6/27/2015 13:36 10 Great service!
PHL Monarch Connection Inc. 6/5/2015 13:47 10 Most reliable and knowledgeable. A most competent expert we can trust. Merci Alain
Esthétique Facial Angle Ltée 5/28/2015 16:09 10 remarkable service, time after time, year after year!
Monique G. 5/20/2015 8:55 10 They were very helpful and took the time to answer many questions that I had, also price was reasonable.
Yvon P. 5/8/2015 20:05 8 good timely service
Louise & Claudio V. 4/24/2015 7:40 10 Service is always rapid, personnel always courteous and helpful, and problems are fixed correctly. Also, the company offers services in French and English, which is a big plus in my books!
Jean B. 4/17/2015 16:30 10 Efficient, timely, friendly
Sandy M. 4/16/2015 9:54 9 Good customer service, efficient and pleasant to work with.
SG Printing Inc. 4/7/2015 9:32 10 got it fixed
Andre B. 4/1/2015 10:50 10 They do the repairs asked for, in very good time.
Jeanne L. 3/31/2015 18:30 10 M. Lacroix answered my calls very quickly and answered all my questions diligently and very patiently. He understood my urgency and he corrected numerous problems. Merci Monsieur Alain! Jeanne Leduc
1618510 Ontario Ltd 3/26/2015 12:39 10 We Really appreciate Alain’s professionalism and friendly approach to our business and personal computer needs; and his speedy recognition and repair of our computer issues. Michael & Sandra Godden
Jeannine R. 3/20/2015 11:23 10 Merci
Pauline M. 3/17/2015 18:41 9 The service is always friendly and prompt. The price is reasonable. They took the time to call to get my comment on my list of questions.
MaryLynn & Eugene P. 3/3/2015 9:49 9 Availability and expertise
Monique B. 2/14/2015 9:35 10 For their knowledge and great and prompt services for the past 15 years.
Lise A. 1/26/2015 10:08 10 Because it is fast for me direct from home to my computer. Alain never tell me that I am too old ……
Denis Robert Chartered Accountant 1/20/2015 10:15 10 Everything ask for was done
Lavigne Consulting 1/17/2015 16:29 8 Good & friendly service, with the issue being fixed the first time.
Michel L. 1/6/2015 20:03 10 Excellent Service.
Arnel G. 1/6/2015 11:13 10 Always prompt, courteous and Professional. Knows what he is doing.
Hollis Wealth 1/5/2015 10:29 8 .
Real M. 1/2/2015 15:56 10 very good service
Ficient Web Solutions Inc. 12/22/2014 15:02
Elizabeth P. 12/22/2014 10:06 10 excellent service, also trustworthy. I have a niece who is having extreme difficulty with a computer repair service that abused their remote control access- they have been constantly harassing and bombarding them with requests for more money-to the point where they have not been able to use their computer. I suggested they call computer troubleshooters
Personally Yours 12/16/2014 16:35 10 Alain, of Computer Troubleshooters, is always there on a moments notice if I need support technically with my computer. I truly appreciate that kind of support. Debbie MacIsaac
André Charron Painting And Decorating Inc 12/5/2014 11:23 10 good service
Katri H. 11/27/2014 11:41 10 You saved my sorry butt without making me feel stupid!!!
Glenn Property Management 11/24/2014 6:28 10 great service at a reasonable price great company – great people
Raymond N. 11/21/2014 17:40 10 rapid and efficient service
Guy D. 11/19/2014 20:08 10 Computer was repaired in a timely fashion. The day after it was picked up, I called regarding an issue and it was dealt with immediately by the tech via remote/distance servicing. Very satisfied, thanks, Guy
Sylvia W. 11/14/2014 15:34 9 My nature. I am not good at ‘referring’ although I do tell of my positive experience.
Line C. 10/18/2014 9:03 10 Excellent service.
Brian B. 10/2/2014 12:36 10 Alain is very knowledgeable and takes pride in his business.
Copem Consulting Inc. 10/1/2014 22:39 10 Thanks very much Alain for keeping the technical side of my business running smoothly. It is really nice to have you on my team. Elizabeth Lesiak
Nicole G. 9/30/2014 16:59 10 Punctual. professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly.
GHB Enterprise 9/22/2014 18:05 10 je suis tres satisfait de leur travaille sur mon ordinateur
Freedum Car Wash Inc. 9/11/2014 11:06 10 very efficient. Alain is the best computer tech I ever met.
Denise L. 9/3/2014 20:17 10 The owner, Alain, can explain everything in plain English, he is always there to help when I get really stuck and provides solutions that I can live with. What more can I ask for ! Thanks Alain.
Guy R. 9/3/2014 16:54 10 Easy to deal with. Responded quickly to my call. Fixed the problems. Reasonable costs.
Bernard P. 8/20/2014 20:47 10 Compétence – expertise exceptionnelle – intègre – service excellent – attentif à nos besoins – services à domicile et à l’écran – qualité-prix -ce sont tous les qualificatifs positifs à propos de Alain Lacroix. Si vous cherchez à confier l’entretien de vos ordinateurs pour un rendement exceptionnel et plus particulièrement de vos données ainsi que la protection de vos dossiers, je vous recommande et je vous encourage fortement de communiquer avec Alain. Pour mon épouse et moi, un expert-conseil en informatique c’est comme un médecin pour vos ordinateurs! Merci Alain et Diane.
Sue S. 8/18/2014 13:34 10 All work was done as expected and within the time frame given. Courteous and friendly always.
Roger S. 8/14/2014 19:40 10 I am in the process of reviewing my files. Everything seems in order. Should I have questions I will get in touch with you. Thank you
Andre B. 8/14/2014 16:25 10 I’ve been with Alain for a few years and I’m very satisfied.
Advantage Painting & Renovations 7/30/2014 14:12 10 Alain always deals with the computer problem quickly so I can get back to work!
Francine R. 7/28/2014 22:00 10 Thank you Alain for always being here for me when I need your help with my computers 🙂
Aladdin Construction & Renovation 7/26/2014 8:38 10 Reliability and Quality of Service.
Separation & Divorce Resource Centre Inc. 7/20/2014 16:21 9 Because they are always accessible and you don’t wait a week for service.
Protection Unlimited 7/16/2014 14:54 10 Alain was very knowledgeable, very helpful, very courteous and very quick to fix our problem. We would not only recommend his company, but would definitely do business with them again.
SG Printing Inc. 7/4/2014 8:32 10 Always around when you need them
Ed C. 6/18/2014 23:02 10 Very well received and impressed with knowledge and business like manner.
Jean B. 6/17/2014 17:15 10 You always meet my expectations!
Julie & Jonathan C. 5/27/2014 16:42 10 Great service!
Lise B. 5/21/2014 19:28 10 Good service. Good answers to the questions.
Lise & Claude B. 5/16/2014 14:06 10 Because the person is very conscientious. Knows his business and is very polite
Monique H. 5/9/2014 15:37 8 Bon service, en français en plus.
Pierre V. 5/8/2014 14:54 10 company always available in short order. results always satisfactory